• Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Locations & Hours

BEERWORKS No. 1 Fenway

Across from Fenway since 1992

61 Brookline Avenue, Boston Google Map

617-536-BEER // fenway@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11am* - 11pm

Friday & Saturday 11am* - 1am

*Opens early for Red Sox Opening Day, Marathon Monday and other Sox/Event Days

BEERWORKS No. 5 Hingham

In the Shipyard since 2010

18 Shipyard Drive, Hingham Google Map

781-749-BEER // hingham@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11am - 11pm

Friday & Saturday 11am - 1am

BEERWORKS No. 2 Salem

‚ÄčIn historic Salem since 1996

278 Derby Street, Salem Google Map

978-745-BEER // salem@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11am - 11pm

Friday & Saturday 11am - 12:30am

BEERWORKS No. 6 Framingham

In the Newest City in the Commonwealth since 2013

345 Cochituate Road, Framingham Google Map

508-309-3373 // framingham@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11am - 11pm

Friday & Saturday 11am - 1am

BEERWORKS No. 3 Canal

In the Bulfinch Triangle since 2001

112 Canal Street, Boston Google Map

617-896-BEER // canal@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11am - 11pm

Friday & Saturday 11am - 1am

BEERWORKS at Logan Airport

Independently owned and operated under license from Beer Works at Logan Airport since 2007

Terminal C - Jet Blue Concourse Google Map

617-567-BEER // logan@beerworks.net

6am - 30 min before the last scheduled flight

 

Terminal C - United Concourse Google Map

617-569-BEER // logan@beerworks.net

5:30 am - 30 min before the last scheduled flight

BEERWORKS No. 4 Lowell

50bbl Brewery & Taproom

In the Spindle City since 2008

203 Cabot Street, Lowell Google Map

978-937-BEER // lowell@beerworks.net

The Taproom will re-open in late 2019/early 2020. The Brewery is brewing and open to the public by appointment only.