Beer Works

BREWERY TOURS & TASTINGS Available at All locations. Call and ask to speak with the Manager on Duty to book your tour/tasting.

GROWLER & BOTTLED BEER SALES [6 Packs & Cases]. Available at All locations Monday through Saturday 11 AM until 11 PM.

BOSTON BEER WORKS

Opposite Fenway Park since 1992
61 Brookline Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
617.536.BEER fenway@beerworks.net

Open Daily from 11:00AM - 1AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT
*FENWAY LOCATION Opens early for Red Sox Opening Day, Marathon Monday and other early Sox/Event Days.

SALEM BEER WORKS

In Historic Salem since 1996
278 Derby Street, Salem, MA 01970
978.745.BEER salem@beerworks.net

Monday - Sunday from 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT

BOSTON BEER WORKS

In the Bulfinch Triangle since 2001
112 Canal Street, Boston, MA 02114
617.896.BEER canal@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 AM - Midnight
Friday & Saturday 11:00 AM - 1 AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT

LOWELL BEER WORKS

In the Spindle City since 2008
203 Cabot Street, Lowell, MA 01854
978.937.BEER lowell@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11:00 AM - Midnight
Friday & Saturday 11:00 AM - 1 AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT

HINGHAM BEER WORKS

In the Shipyard since 2010
18 Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA 02043
781.749.BEER hingham@beerworks.net

Sunday - Thursday 11 AM - Midnight
Friday & Saturday 11 AM - 1 AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT

FRAMINGHAM BEER WORKS

In the BIGGEST Town in the country since 2013
345 Cochituate Road, Framingham, MA 01701
508.309.3373 framingham@beerworks.net

Monday - Sunday 11 AM - 1 AM
Friday until at least 1 AM and as late as 2AM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY BRUNCH 11 AM - 2 PM
KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL CLOSE EVERY NIGHT

BOSTON BEER WORKS*

At Logan Airport since 2007
Terminal C Jet Blue Concourse, Boston, MA 02128
617.567.BEER logan@beerworks.net
6:00 AM - 30 min prior to the last scheduled flight

Terminal C United Airlines Concourse, Boston, MA 02128
617.569.BBRR logan@beerworks.net
5:30 AM - 30 min prior to the last scheduled flight

* independently owned and operated under license from Beer Works

BEER WORKS CORPORATE OFFICE

110 Canal Street, Boston, MA 02114
617.896.2300
info@beerworks.net

BEER WORKS BREWING & BOTTLING

In Historic Lowell since 2008
199 Cabot Street, Lowell, MA 01854
978.937.2337 brew@beerworks.net

 

© 2012 Slesar Bros. Brewing Company. All rights reserved.